Privacy policy

Tinck Jan BVBA honours your privacy. Although most of the information on this site can be accessed without providing any personal information, there may be instances when the user is asked to provide personal information. This information will be used only for customer management and to keep you informed about our activities. The user has the right at any time, at no cost and upon request, to prohibit the use of his information for the purpose of direct marketing. If you wish to do so, please contact (Name, Address, email). Your personal information is never passed on to third parties.

Pursuant to the law passed on 08/12/1992 governing the processing of personal information, the user has the legal right to view and, if necessary, correct his personal information. Upon submission of proof of identity (copy of identity card), you are entitled to receive a free copy of your personal information by sending a written, signed and dated request to (Name, Address, email). If necessary, you may also request that any information which is not correct, complete or relevant be changed.

Tinck Jan BVBA may collect anonymous or aggregated data which are of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or the domain name of the website you used to go to or depart from the Tinck Jan BVBA website. This enables us to continually provide an optimal Tinck Jan BVBA website experience for our users.

The use of cookies

During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer for the sole purpose of better adjusting our site to meet the needs of returning visitors. These mini files or cookies are not used to track the surfing habits of the user on other websites. Your internet browser enables you to block cookies, receive a warning when a cookie is being installed, or remove cookies from your hard drive afterwards. For more information please consult the help function of your internet browser.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc.. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" (small text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Reports on website activity Google may also transfer this information to third parties if Google is legally required, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can refuse cookies by choosing. The appropriate settings on your browser Please note, however, that you may not be able to use. All features of this website in this case By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Contact
VCA certified company
Tinck Jan VCA certified
Ask for a quote
© 2017 Tinck Jan bvba. All rights reserved. Privacy - Conditions of use

Politique de respect de la vie privée

Tinck Jan BVBA se soucie du respect de votre vie privée. Bien que la plupart des informations contenues sur ce site soient disponibles sans que les données personnelles de l’utilisateur ne soient nécessaires, il est possible que l’utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces données seront uniquement traitées dans le cadre de .(par exemple notre gestion clients, pour vous tenir au courant de nos activités, …). L’utilisateur peut toujours s’opposer, gratuitement et sur demande, à l’utilisation de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Pour ce faire, il devra s’adresser à Tinck Jan BVBA,Weversstraat 47 te Wilrijk, tinck.jan@skynet.be. Vos données personnelles ne sont jamais communiquées à des tiers (dans le cas contraire, indiquer à qui).
Conformément à la loi du 08/12/1992 relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit légal de consultation et éventuellement de correction de ses données personnelles. Sur preuve de votre identité (copie de la carte d’identité), vous pouvez, sur demande écrite, signée et datée adressée à Tinck Jan BVBA Weversstraat 47 te Wilrijk, tinck.jan@skynet.be recevoir gratuitement un compte rendu par écrit de vos données personnelles. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également demander la correction des données personnelles vous concernant qui sont incorrectes, incomplètes ou erronées.

Tinck Jan BVBA peut récolter des informations anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles telles que la version du navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site grâce auquel vous visitez le site d’UNIZO ou vers lequel vous le quittez. Ceci nous permet d’optimaliser en permanence le site web UNIZO pour les utilisateurs.

Utilisation de « cookies »

Durant une visite sur le site, des « cookies » peuvent être installés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, et ce uniquement dans le but de mieux adapter le site web aux besoins du visiteur récurrent. Ces minifichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour analyser la manière dont le visiteur surfe sur d’autres sites. Votre navigateur internet vous permet de bloquer l’utilisation de cookies, d’être informé au préalable de l’installation d’un cookie, ou de supprimer ultérieurement les cookies de votre disque dur. Consultez la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur internet pour en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc.. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies" (petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Rapports sur l'activité du site Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu, ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser les cookies en sélectionnant. Les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur Veuillez noter, cependant, que vous peut-être pas en mesure d'utiliser. Toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site dans ce cas En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Contact
Entreprise certifié VCA
Tinck Jan entreprise certifié VCA
Demandez votre devis
© 2017 Tinck Jan sprl. Tous droits réservés. Politique de confidentialité - Conditions d'utilisation